Skip to content

Leave us a great reviews!

We always apreciate good feedbacks

5
5.0 rating
5 out of 5 stars (based on 21 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Cadence's 4th Birthday Party with Elsa

5.0 rating
January 21, 2021

We had such a great time at Cadence’s birthday! Elsa (Cady) did such a great job in keeping the kids interested and having fun! I got a ton of great feedback front he parents as well.
Thank you so much!

Kayleigh

Un spectacle magique de fête d'anniversaire !

5.0 rating
January 18, 2021

Mon garçon de 7 ans, ses amis au Canada et ses cousins dans différents pays se sont beaucoup amusés ! Merci pour le plaisir et le sourire que vous avez pu offrir aux enfants dans ces conditions exceptionnelles de confinement! Un grand merci !

Suzanne

Awesome Slime

5.0 rating
January 5, 2021

Our virtual slime making birthday party was fantastic. Organizing it was so easy – all of the materials were shared in advance and we were able to provide them to our guests so everyone was ready to go. Hanadie was great and did an amazing job ensuring everyone was set up and on track with the activity. When a few kids got confused or side tracked she easily brought them back up to speed with the activity. It was a very special party and I am so glad we could have a party for our daughter on her actual birthday (usually she doesn’t have one in December as everyone is travelling for the holidays so this year actually worked out perfectly!).

E

Superbe magie!

5.0 rating
December 6, 2020

Très interactif. Aussi agréable pour les enfants que les parents!

Anne de Loppinot

Les ateliers magies

5.0 rating
November 16, 2020

Nous offrons présentement les ateliers de magie en après-école avec Elvine. Les jeunes adorent ! Les ateliers sont très dynamiques, les tours sont impressionnants et les procédures pour arriver à les faire sont très claires. Que du positif!

Amélie, Centre d'appui Familial

8 year old birthday party

5.0 rating
November 16, 2020

Thanks so much for a great experience. They kids really enjoyed and your energy was fun and engaging

L

FUN

5.0 rating
November 4, 2020

Thanks for making my daughter’s 5th birthday fun and memorable. The kids and adults were engaged the whole time. My favourite part, as the mom, was handing over the plans and hosting gig 🙂 Thank you!

PM

You made it very interesting and special

5.0 rating
October 27, 2020

Thank You Elvine it was very well done
You engaged the kids and made it very interesting and special
Much appreciated

Anand

Thank you for the party!

5.0 rating
October 25, 2020

hi Elvine,
Thank you for the party!All my friends said their kids like the show very much!
We feel very happy to have a special party like this in special period!

Clara

Atelier scientifique

5.0 rating
October 7, 2020

La preparation, le lien avec la science était genial !
Exceptionnelle interaction avec les jeunes
Nous recommandons fortement

Centre d'appui familial

Spread the word